US / Canada Bro HANG Tour 2014

With SWINGIN UTTERS & THIS LEGEND

Thu. Nov. 6        San Diego, CA        House of Blues

Fri. Nov.  7        Indio, CA               The Date Shed

Sat. Nov. 8        Anaheim, CA         The Observatory

Sun. Nov. 9        SF, CA                   Slims

Tue. Nov. 11      Portland, OR        Hawthorne Theatre

Wed. Nov.12    Seattle, WA            El Corazon

Thu. Nov. 13      Vancouver, BC     Rickshaw  Theatre

Fri. Nov. 14        Kelowna ,  BC          Level  Night club ( EARLY SHOW)

Sat. Nov. 15       Calgary , AB             Flames Central

Sun. Nov. 16      Edmonton , SAS        Union Hall

Mon. Nov. 17      Saskatoon , SAS          Louie’s Pub

Tue. Nov. 18        Winnipeg , MAN          The Pyramid  Cabaret

Thu. Nov. 20        Green Bay, WI      Green Bay Distillery

Fri. Nov. 21          Chicago, IL             The Bottom Lounge

Sat. Nov. 22         Detroit, MI              Magic Stick

Sun. Nov. 23        Pittsburgh, PA       Altar Bar

Tue. Nov. 25        Cleveland, OH       Grog Shop

Thu. Nov. 27        London, ONT        Call the Office

Fri. Nov. 28        Toronto, ONT          Opera House

Sat. Nov. 29        Ottawa, ONT           Ritual

Sun. Nov. 30        Montreal, QUE         Olympia

Mon. Dec. 1        Quebec City, QUE    Imperial Theatre

Wed. Dec. 3        Boston, MA              Brighton Music Hall

Thu. Dec. 4        Philadelphia, PA        Theatre of Living Arts

Fri. Dec. 5           NYC, NY                   Gramercy Theatre

Sat. Dec. 6        Asbury Park, NJ         Stone Pony

Sun. Dec. 7        Wash. DC                  Black Cat

Thu. Dec. 11        Denver, CO            The Summit   Music Hall

 

 

 

Europe Summer 2014

2.08.14 ESP Viveiro – Resurrection Fest info & tickets

03.08.14 F Albi – Xtreme Fest info & tickets

05.08.14 SLO Tolmin – Punk Rock Holiday info & tickets

07.08.14 F Paris – Trianon with NOFX & IMPLANTS SOLD OUT

08.08.14 D Püttlingen – Rocco Del Schlacko Festival info & tickets

09.08.14 D Rothenburg -Taubertal Festival info & tickets

10.08.14 D Eschwege – Open Flair Festival info SOLD OUT

12.08.14 D Cologne – Live Music Hall* info / tickets / more tickets

14.08.14 B Hasselt – Pukkelpop info & tickets

15.08.14 D Grosspösna - Highfield Festival info & tickets

13. – 17.08.14 D Chiemsee – Chiemsee Summer info & tickets